2,114 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as usual

              Great as usual

              Mc Leansville, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks! We appreciate your business.
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership , always treats my family...

              The dealership , always treats my family first class. Dave Trout is very knowledgeable and service oriented , I am sure all the service reps. Are great , but I always feel comfortable , with Dave , but would not hesitate to work with another representative .

              Jamestown, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and thank you for your business. Dave Trout is one of our best and were proud that he has provided excellent service.
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              To robert thomas and your company.

              to Robert Thomas and your company.

              Jacksonville, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the 5 star rating.
              May 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had two open recalls that needed...

              I had two open recalls that needed addressing and they were denied a second time because of lack of techs, this issue needs to be addressed. Every customer should be taken care of despite their orientation.

              Jamestown, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the 5 star rating.
              May 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First visit, just brought the tahoe and i...

              First visit, just brought the Tahoe and I love it. Hope to get an warranty on it if I can. But I will be back.

              Archdale, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited to hear you love your Tahoe and we appreciate you utilizing our service department. Thank you for your business.
              May 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is the second vehicle i have...

              This is the second vehicle I have purchased at Terry Labonte, and I have had all of my previous vehicle' maintenance completed at Terry Labonte. They have always treated me with respect and are a very nice group of people. I plan to have all of the maintenance for my new vehicle completed at Terry labonte also.

              Asheboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your loyalty and business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
              May 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They served me will,an great people who...

              They served me will,An great people Who work there.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you
              May 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff, and my shuttle driver...

              Very friendly staff, and my shuttle driver Mr. Bob was the best!

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback as well as your business.
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevin wood was a great help.He was very...

              Kevin Wood was a great help.He was very helpful in getting me back into my car.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We're proud that Kevin Wood was able to assist in getting you back into your car. We appreciate your business and thank you for the 5 star rating.
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very smooth and pleasurable experience

              Very smooth and pleasurable experience

              Kernersville, NC

              Business Response
              Great!
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice clean sitting area, friendly and...

              Nice clean sitting area, friendly and helpful receptionist. Great work on my car and updates to me via text.

              Elon, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited that you and your car were well taken care of.
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was time for an oil change for my car...

              It was time for an oil change for my car and everything was fine and it didn't take long.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business.
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service dept. I had made my...

              Friendly service dept. I had made my appointment online but it was not showing up on service. Dept computer. They were still able to service my car Very quickly.

              Ringgold, VA

              Business Response
              We're sorry about the inconvenience but we're glad we were able to assist you within a timely manner.
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Terrific as usual

              Terrific as usual

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joey was great!

              Joey was great!

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              Joey is one of our best and we are proud to hear he took great care of you. Thank you for your business.
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always courteous and proficient

              Always courteous and proficient

              Whitsett, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              May 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and the...

              Everyone was very helpful and the experience was very pleasant.

              Madison, NC

              Business Response
              Great! We're excited that you had a great experience.
              May 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very satisfied as usual. I have...

              I was very satisfied as usual. I have never been disappointed in the service I have received. I recommend Terry Labonte to everyone.

              Browns Summit, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for recommending us to everyone. We appreciate your business.
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff. Very friendly.

              Great staff. Very friendly.

              Trinity, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business and the 5 star rating.
              May 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Painless.

              Painless.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great!
              May 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X