No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,683 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not the best experience. I arrived at the...

              Not the best experience. I arrived at the dealership as soon as they opened. I waited over 3 1/2 hours for oil change and inspection. I was never informed I could have made an appointment. Because of new appointment system 'walk ins' have little to no priority.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Ann, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. We recently started accepting appointments within the last couple of months. We understand that you have already spoken to management in regards to this matter and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Loyal was great. But mechanics took too...

              Loyal was great. But mechanics took too long for a oil change

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fine

              Fine

              Liberty, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the 5 star rating.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good team of people

              Good team of people

              Martinsville, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always helpful, keeps me informed. Robert...

              always helpful, keeps me informed. Robert Thomas was great to work with. He went beyond the call of duty to help me with the issues I was having.

              Jamestown, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience was wonderful, the...

              My experience was wonderful, the technician informed me of a few issues that I was unaware of and was able to take care of the for me. Thanks

              Business Response
              Thank you for the 5 star rating and we appreciate you sharing your experience with us.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous

              Very courteous

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Gibsonville, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks! We appreciate the 5 star rating.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was professional and courtesy....

              Everyone was professional and courtesy. Very nice atmosphere.

              Danville, VA

              Business Response
              We're excited to hear that you were well taken care of. We thank you for your business.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly. Very short wait time.

              Very Friendly. Very short wait time.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business.
              Feb 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              Kernersville, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business as well as the 5 star rating.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dealer personnel worked hard to make sure...

              Dealer personnel worked hard to make sure the vehicle I wanted was obtained from another dealership and followed up to ensure I was pleased with the vehicle and the transaction.....

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited to hear that we were able to obtain the vehicle you wanted and provide you with a great experience during your purchase. We thank you for the 5 star rating as well as your business.
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              James and jason are the best thay worked...

              james and Jason are the best thay worked thear butt off to help me with what I needed

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great! We're excited to hear that Jason and James took excellent care of you. Thank you for for your purchase and we appreciate your loyalty.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Robert thomas was excellent to work with....

              Robert Thomas was excellent to work with. He made sure that he addressed all of my concerns, in a professional manner, and with a pleasant attitude. The work was completed in a timely manner, and I enjoyed the free time looking at the new Vehicles on the lot. I will continue to use Terry Labonte for all my service needs, and also for Vehicle purchasing. This is a fantastic Dealership!

              Liberty, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i pick up my truck, the service...

              When I pick up my truck, the service advisor had to take it back to the technician for some adjustment. When I got into my truck to check on the door lock it was very tight to use the key to unlock. I had the service advisor to check it out. He advise me that he will check with the technician the next day and will call me. I did not hear from him, so I call him that afternoon and he said that he will let me know before closing. I did not hear from him until the next morning and I made an appointment for to bring it back in Monday January 30th.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. We understand that you have already spoken with management in regards to this matter.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was top notch,...

              The service department was top notch, clean, organized, very friendly staff and excellent service.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everybody there was very friendly and we...

              Everybody there was very friendly and we were well taken care of. Debra and her team did a great job and I would recommend this dealership to others.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Robert was awesome!

              Robert was AWESOME!

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We are proud to hear that Robert was Awesome. We appreciate your business.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank was a great...

              Frank was a great salesperson.knowledgeable but not pushy.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We are excited that Frank took great care of you. Thank you for your business.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X