122 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very courteous and answered...

              Everyone was very courteous and answered all my question.

              Franklinville, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience.
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              First visit, just brought the tahoe and i...

              First visit, just brought the Tahoe and I love it. Hope to get an warranty on it if I can. But I will be back.

              Archdale, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited to hear you love your Tahoe and we appreciate you utilizing our service department. Thank you for your business.
              May 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They served me will,an great people who...

              They served me will,An great people Who work there.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you
              May 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our experience at terry labonte chevrolet...

              Our experience at Terry Labonte Chevrolet was awesome!! The Salesmen and Managers there made sure we were all taken care of, including the kids. They also made sure we got the best deal. Would recommend for anyone to come and buy a car at Terry Labonte Chevrolet.

              Asheboro, NC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on the purchase of your new Chevrolet. We're proud to hear that you were well taken care of. Thank you for your business.
              May 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything seems to be ok with the...

              Everything seems to be ok with the transmission installation, except my truck is a little shaky and the engine light came on. The customer service was great. They kept me in tune with everything that was going on. They got the work done as quick as possible.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback as well as your business. Thank you.
              May 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service tech kevin squeezed me in on a...

              Service tech Kevin squeezed me in on a busy Friday and treated me great.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business.
              May 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i pulled into bay, there was one...

              When I pulled into bay, there was one other car. 5 guys where at their desks. Not one even looked up. I had to get out and go stand in front of one that when he finally looked, acted like I was interrupting him. I was told 45 minutes for my oil change. 2 1/2 hours later I saw my Tahoe parked in the lot. I waited 15 more minutes before I entered service bay to find out status .,there were now 2 guys and I interrupted him playing on his phone. After I paid and got into my truck to leave, I saw that it still read I had 6% oil life because they hadn't reset the computer. I parked and had to go back in. Not acceptable. I will be going somewhere else next time.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Other then 90 minute wait to replace a...

              Other then 90 minute wait to replace a tire pressure sensor with an appointment. Very friendly staff....

              Spring Hill, FL

              Business Response
              We constantly strive to get better and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused. Thank you for your business.
              May 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant people. Quick service.

              Pleasant people. Quick service.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the 5 star rating.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for oil change and tire rotation...

              Went in for oil change and tire rotation very efficient and friendly people in service. One problem I have to bring back in for is the tire sensor on the front went bad the next day in SC.

              Spring Hill, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Look forward to doing business with...

              Look forward to doing business with Labonte again !

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great! We know you will enjoy your new Chevrolet.
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Oak Ridge, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Apr 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dave trout is the best. He always explains...

              Dave Trout is the best. He always explains everything that will be done to my vehicle. He is very friendly. I have been dealing with him for years,I always ask for him. Service there is excellent

              Jamestown, NC

              Business Response
              Dave Trout is one of our best and we are proud to hear that he took great care of you. We appreciate your loyalty as well as your business.
              Apr 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always get good service at your...

              I always get good service at your dealership.

              Summerfield, NC

              Business Response
              Great, thank you for your business.
              Apr 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My overall experience with terry labonte...

              My overall experience with Terry Labonte was great. Very happy with our overall buying experience

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We are proud to hear that you had a great buying experience. Thank you for your purchase.
              Apr 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and efficient

              Fast and efficient

              Pilot Mountain, NC

              Business Response
              Great! Thank you for the 5 star rating
              Apr 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service personnel promptly greeted us...

              The service personnel promptly greeted us upon arrival. They reviewed all of our vehicle needs and moved our vehicle into the service area right away. We had beverages and snacks available to us in the waiting area. It was a most pleasant experience and the service was prompt and complete.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the 5 star rating.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Summerfeild, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Well they have great people.And the place...

              Well they have great people.And the place are very clean.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X