No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
100 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well with the service...

              Everything went well with the service except the price. $800 for an alternator on a 2003 Tahoe seems like too much. I feel like I got robbed!

              Jamestown, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you for your feedback and your business. If you would like to discuss this matter further please contact our Service Manager at 336-335-1200.
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great! i was able to wait in the...

              It was great! I was able to wait in the lounge area and do homework with the complimentary Wifi. I made myself a cup of coffee and didn't feel like I was in a 'waiting room'. The staff was extremely friendly, and I enjoyed the amicable environment!

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We're proud to hear that you had a great experience with us. We thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!!

              Great service!!

              Jamestown, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank cole was helpful and efficient. ...

              Frank Cole was helpful and efficient. Also very personable. The process went faster than other car buying experiences.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Frank is one of our best and we are proud to hear how he was able to assist you during your buying experience.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Joey was great to work with and the rest...

              Joey was great to work with and the rest of the team made me feel at home

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              Joey is one of our best and we are proud to hear that he took great care of you during your purchase of your new Chevrolet. Thank you for your business.
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent Service

              Pfafftown, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was completed satisfied with the overall...

              I was completed satisfied with the overall quality of service I received at Terry Labonte Chevrolet.

              Pleasant Garden, NC

              Business Response
              Great! We appreciate your purchase and your business.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service technicians were very...

              The service technicians were very knowledgeable to pinpoint the problem with my 1995 vehicle to determine why it wouldn't change gears. It was not the transmission, and they were very honest in their diagnosis and needed repairs!!!!! I was very appreciative of their professionalism.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited that you shared your experience with us and thank you for your business.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All went well.

              All went well.

              Kernersville, NC

              Business Response
              Great!
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly and accurate on time to be...

              Very friendly and accurate on time to be complete.

              Spring Hill, FL

              Business Response
              Great
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Andy always does a great job and always...

              Andy always does a great Job and always makes sure we are completely satisfied

              Burlington, NC

              Business Response
              Andy is one of our best and we are proud to hear that he has taken great care of you. Thank you for your business.
              Jan 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service all ways good. In and out.

              Service all ways good. In and out.

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future.
              Jan 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service experience at terry labonte...

              Great service experience at Terry Labonte Chevrolet!!! Thank you!!!

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales / finance depart was very...

              The Sales / Finance depart was very helpful and courtesy.

              Mount Airy, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the purchase of your new Chevrolet.
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took more than a hour and fifteen...

              It took more than a hour and fifteen minutes. They changed my oil but never rotated the tires and or checked my fluids. I ended up with a oil leak in my driveway and had to bring it back. When I came in the girl that waited on me acted like I was bothering her. On top of it I had a 1:00 appointment. Then she handed it off to another gentleman and he said they said they didn't find a leak. The gentleman went back out and he found out they had to tighten the oil filter up an 1\8 of a turn VERY POOR SERVICE.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's been great an fine.But it can all...

              It's been great an fine.But it can all ways be better.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We strive on improvement and we appreciate your business.
              Dec 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my truck in for a recall and ended...

              I took my truck in for a recall and ended up getting a new set of tires b/c Dave noticed they were worn and needed replaced. The new tires are better than the original tires.

              Stokesdale, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpfull

              Very helpfull

              Mebane, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you for your business.
              Dec 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris and marcus did an excellent job in...

              Chris and Marcus did an excellent job in meeting my needs in purchasing my new Tahoe.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Congrats on the purchase on your new Chevy Tahoe. We're excited to hear that Chris and Marcus did an excellent job assisting you and we thank you for your business.
              Dec 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A new service person was helping me, i...

              a new service person was helping me, I understand he is learning and was encouraging him however, the follow up phone call to let me know what was going on was never made. I had to make the call.

              Kernersville, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you for your understanding as well as your business. We look forward to seeing you next time.
              Dec 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X