87 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to come in to replace the engine air...

              I had to come in to replace the engine air filter and it didn't take long.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Business Response
              Glad we were able to get you in and out within a timely manner. Thank you for your business.
              Apr 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The front counter guy at the drop off...

              The front counter guy at the drop off Service bay was very friendly and the service time for my vehicle was very reasonable. Thanks!

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your experience.
              Apr 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great!!

              It was Great!!

              Chesapeake, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks, we appreciate your business
              Apr 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the service department. I am always...

              I love the service department. I am always confident in the work you do. I feel like a member of the family rather than a customer.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us and we appreciate your business.
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait time for an oil change was still 2...

              Wait time for an oil change was still 2 hrs with an appointment,not good.I bought my 2014 Sonic in 2015.It had been on the lot for a long time and i bought it as new with a discounted price.I was told I would have the full 3 year warranty even though the car was already a year old.I have had the car 2 years and the passenger airbag stays off intermittently sometimes with someone sitting in the seat.The service department says it will be $100 to check it.I had the car for 2 years and it has under 36,000 miles.It should be a free check on the air bag,not happy.

              Denton, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful,had car oil charged while we...

              Wonderful,had car oil charged while we looked to buy a new Trax from you.

              Burlington, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business as well as the 5 star rating.
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service rep kept me well informed of...

              The service rep kept me well informed of the time table as the work progressed.

              Kernersville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Loved it. Frank cole was amazing too work...

              Loved it. Frank cole was amazing too work with. Walked in with a 2012 Hyundai Elantra on my mind. Left with a brand new 2017 chevy sonic and absolutely love my new vehicle!!!!

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on the purchase of your new Chevy Sonic. We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They are always professional and prompt.

              They are always professional and prompt.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoyed the good customer service. Your...

              I enjoyed the good customer service. Your company Deliver quality work in a Timely manner. Thank you. One day I look to by a truck.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your feedback as well as your business.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service was excellent! claims...

              Customer service was excellent! Claims representatives were excellent as well! My car was repaired. Service was great! My car looks brand new!! Thank you!

              Reidsville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was the best i have faster not a...

              Service was the best I have faster not a long wait thank you see you soon

              High Point, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly customer service!

              Friendly customer service!

              Reidsville, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was courteous and they gave me...

              Service was courteous and they gave me personal attention when I had trouble using the car wash.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you for the 5 star rating and glad to hear you took advantage of the car wash.
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dropped my car off in the morning, about...

              Dropped my car off in the morning, about 7:40 am. Was told it would take 1-1/2 hours. At about 12:30 they called my husband to say the car was ready. Then they called me about 12:45 and asked it I was there yet and said not to come, it would take longer, They had to redo the sensor (part they put in). We went to pick it up after work and were told the reason we had to wait was they were waiting for the insurance company to respond to them. Very irritated that we were told 2 different things. The service agent, in front of the service manager, Kevin Woods, said 'I just tell you what I am told' and Kevin did not have any response. disappointed in this. Other than that, the work was done satisfactorily.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Repair work done to front of car

              Repair work done to front of car

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the 5 star rating
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always know that my car is in good hands...

              I always know that my car is in good hands when I bring my car in for service.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everybody there was very friendly and we...

              Everybody there was very friendly and we were well taken care of. Debra and her team did a great job and I would recommend this dealership to others.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Tech did a awesome job

              Tech did a awesome job

              Trinity, NC

              Business Response
              Great!
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything is always great every time i...

              Everything is always great every time I visit the dealership. I like all the friendly staff there, they are nice and helpful.

              Business Response
              Thanks! We appreciate your business.
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X