48 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my oil changed

              I had my oil changed

              Randleman, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business and the 5 star rating.
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The technician who parked my truck...

              The technician who parked my truck scratched the wheel. When I went to leave I noticed it was parked very close to the curb. I had my wife direct me out of the parking spot so we wouldn't hit the curb and after pulling it out I could see where someone had already scratched the wheel. Service was great and fast, but not happy about my wheel.

              Madison, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Walked in for a oil change, no appointment...

              Walked in for a oil change, no appointment and in/out in roughly 45 minutes. Nice people, prompt service.

              Elon, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Gap and 'special' protection plan was...

              GAP and 'Special' protection plan was added before it was agreed upon This was changed at my request to save $5K. It is underhanded to do this.IF, I didn't review my signed documents and noticed the difference, I would have been sold something I did not want.

              Kings Mountain, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great salespeople.

              Great salespeople.

              Linwood, NC

              Business Response
              Congrats on the purchase of your new Chevrolet. We appreciate your business.
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Pleasure working with caleb gorrell

              pleasure working with Caleb Gorrell

              China Grove, NC

              Business Response
              We're proud to hear that Caleb took good care of you. Thank you for your business.
              Mar 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jacob was very friendly and helpful

              Jacob was very friendly and helpful

              Asheboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great to hear that Jacob took good care of you.
              Feb 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very nice and went out of...

              Everyone was very nice and went out of their way to make us comfortable. Thanks to Robert Siler and Marcus Davis and Alex in F&I. You guys give a Dealership a good name. Johnny Hoover Reidsville, N C

              Reidsville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff at terry labonte chevrolet was...

              The staff at Terry Labonte Chevrolet was friendly and very accommodating.I would recommend anyone to visit the dealership.

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited that you had a great experience and we thank you for your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              Trinity, NC

              Business Response
              Please contact us at first opportunity to address your concerns. Our Service Manager can be reached at 336-335-1200.
              Feb 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              James and jason are the best thay worked...

              james and Jason are the best thay worked thear butt off to help me with what I needed

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great! We're excited to hear that Jason and James took excellent care of you. Thank you for for your purchase and we appreciate your loyalty.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a problem with a fluid sensor on my...

              I had a problem with a fluid sensor on my 2012 2500HD. Same problem I had about a month earlier that I paid over $500.00 to fix. It was replaced this time at no cost to me. While waiting, we tried to look at trading the vehicle in. Their was only one vehicle that met my needs. Unfortunately it was at a dealership in Maryland and they were unwilling to part with it. Have not heard a word sense.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              Hurdle Mills, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the rating
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 104 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service all the way

              Excellent service all the way

              Mebane, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent ,as usual.

              Excellent ,as usual.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Dec 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              Thomasville, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the 5 star rating.
              Dec 19, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 133 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly,helpful,accommodating; as usual

              Friendly,helpful,accommodating; as usual

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 134 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great experience they where...

              It was a great experience they where professional took care of my truck in a timely matter and had me out the door job well done guys

              Randleman, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Glenn. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Dec 21, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 138 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional and work completed in a...

              Professional and work completed in a timely manner.

              Summerfield, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you
              Dec 16, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 146 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very informative and professinal

              Very informative and professinal

              Graham, NC

              Business Response
              Great! We appreciate your business.
              Dec 06, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X