No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
260 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              Summerfield, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional and courtesy. Staff was...

              Very professional and courtesy. Staff was able to answer all my questions and made me and my wife feel important. I will highly recommend this dealer ship to my family and friends.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on the purchase of your new Chevrolet. We're excited to hear that you were well taken care of. We look forward to assisting your friends and family.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not the best experience. I arrived at the...

              Not the best experience. I arrived at the dealership as soon as they opened. I waited over 3 1/2 hours for oil change and inspection. I was never informed I could have made an appointment. Because of new appointment system 'walk ins' have little to no priority.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Ann, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. We recently started accepting appointments within the last couple of months. We understand that you have already spoken to management in regards to this matter and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fine

              Fine

              Liberty, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the 5 star rating.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good team of people

              Good team of people

              Martinsville, VA

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank was a great...

              Frank was a great salesperson.knowledgeable but not pushy.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We are excited that Frank took great care of you. Thank you for your business.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service! tony was very helpful. They...

              Great service! Tony was very helpful. They also had great follow up after the sell.

              Stokesdale, NC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on the purchase of your new Chevrolet. We thank you for your business.
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was taken care of in a very...

              Everything was taken care of in a very professional manner.

              Kernersville, NC

              Business Response
              Great to hear you were taken care of in a professional manner. Thank you for the 5 star rating.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly fast service

              Friendly fast service

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great!
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Truck was stuck in 4 wheel drive. Service...

              Truck was stuck in 4 wheel drive. Service Dept was great.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited to hear that we were able to help and provide great service. Thank you for your business.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellence as always!!!

              Excellence as always!!!

              Siler City, NC

              Business Response
              Great!
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast,friendly and professional, very nice...

              Fast,friendly and professional, very nice waiting room and good coffee

              Bassett, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, knowledgeable and willing to...

              Friendly, knowledgeable and willing to help. Great experience as always.

              Whitsett, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Michael. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called and made a 9:45 appointment....

              Called and made a 9:45 appointment. Arrived around 9:30 and asked for oil and filter change and had center console latch that I had replaced that broke during truck warranty and asked to see if replacement that had been done extended the warranty as it had broke again. Said he would check into and let me know. 2 hrs later they finally finished old change and service advisor I talked to was gone, no explanation on console just a $450 plus estimate. I also had a 24.95 coupon for oil change which I was told would be slightly higher due to oil but $49 and change is not slightly higher but double. Had service many times here but was very disappointed in the wait, explanation of service etc. This was a tues morning and didn't seem real busy yet 2 hrs with an appt seem excessive.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Business Response
              Philip, we appreciate your feedback and are constantly striving to get better. We understand that you have already spoken with management in regards to this matter. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jan 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the 5 star rating.
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly greeter when i pulled up

              Friendly greeter when I pulled up

              Clemmons, NC

              Business Response
              Great! Thank you for your business.
              Jan 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a wonderful experience!!

              It was a wonderful experience!!

              Winston Salem, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited that you had a wonderful experience with us. We appreciate your business.
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very knowledgeable and helpful. Jason and...

              Very knowledgeable and helpful. Jason and Matt took the time to go over my vehicle with me and give me advise on how to use the electronics I was unfamiliar with. Thank you!

              Winston Salem, NC

              Business Response
              Jason and Matt are two of our best and we are excited to hear how well they took care of you. We thank you for the 5 star rating.
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and quick.

              Great service and quick.

              Mc Leansville, NC

              Business Response
              Great!
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No comment

              No comment

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              In order to better ourselves we would like to know why we were given 1 star. Please feel free to contact Kevin Johnson at 336-335-1200 to discuss this matter further.
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X