313 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Pleasant Garden, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you.
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful customer experience. We walked...

              Wonderful customer experience. We walked in to begin the search for a truck, and drove away with one that day. Highly recommend!

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited to hear about your wonderful experience. Thank you for the purchase of your new Chevrolet as well as the 5 star rating. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very smooth and pleasurable experience

              Very smooth and pleasurable experience

              Kernersville, NC

              Business Response
              Great!
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great staff. Very friendly.

              Great staff. Very friendly.

              Trinity, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business and the 5 star rating.
              May 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very friendly, prompt,...

              They were very friendly, prompt, professional and quick with the service I needed.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great! we appreciate your business.
              May 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasant experience

              Always a pleasant experience

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks.
              May 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great place to deal with

              Great place to deal with

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you for your business.
              May 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice updated seating area for geust

              Nice updated seating area for geust

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Glad that you were able to enjoy the guest lounge. We appreciate your business.
              May 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A great job

              A great job

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              May 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dave in service dept is awesome. Always...

              Dave in service dept is awesome. Always great service.

              Pleasant Garden, NC

              Business Response
              Dave is one of our best and we're proud to hear about the great service he has provided you. Thank you for your business.
              May 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent work, very friendly and...

              excellent work, very friendly and courteous staff, I feel like I have a new truck! thanks

              Vass, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business as well as the 5 star rating.
              May 05, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Being out of town and needing service, the...

              Being out of town and needing service, the service manager at Terry Labonte was very friendly and accommodating to my needs. He went out of his way to be sure I had the best service.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Price kept goin up and down, but finally...

              Price kept goin up and down, but finally got me where I needed, just gotta get second key working it sets off alarm

              Cascade, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business.
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great Service

              Browns Summit, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything that was done seems to be...

              Everything that was done seems to be working very well

              Pleasant Garden, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were able to complete the work on a...

              They were able to complete the work on a Saturday afternoon, even though I had planned to leave my truck until Monday. This was a great surprise!

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              Great that we were able to complete all your service on Saturday. We appreciate your business.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bobby lemons was outstanding in assisting...

              Bobby Lemons was outstanding in assisting me with my purchase. I would highly recommend him and the dealership.

              Summerfield, NC

              Business Response
              Bobby is one of our best and we proud to hear that he took great care of you. We would like to congratulate you on your new Chevrolet and look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Apr 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Welcoming, thoughtful, and helpful. Got...

              welcoming, thoughtful, and helpful. Got me in and out without a problem.

              Reidsville, NC

              Business Response
              Great that you were able to get in and out within a timely manner. Thank you for your business.
              Apr 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was prompt with o issues noted

              Service was prompt with o issues noted

              Summerfield, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X