250 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was not pleased to find that my problem...

              I was not pleased to find that my problem was a cracked tire valve stem. I thought that you would have replaced them when I bought four new tires in December. I thought the service charge was excessive to locate the problem.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              David was awesome! he was very attentive...

              David was awesome! He was very attentive to my needs!

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great! Thank you.
              Apr 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevin was great and very informative!

              Kevin was great and very informative!

              Lexington, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited to hear that. Thank you.
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Chris middleton was very knowledgeable...

              Chris Middleton was very knowledgeable about the car we bought! Great sales person!

              Reidsville, NC

              Business Response
              We're proud that Chris took great care of you. Thank you for your business.
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have bought 2 extended warranties...

              I have bought 2 extended warranties through you guys. I have always been told that you were not able to make an appointment for an oil change, it was just drop in. This has been over a 7 year period. I took my car on Friday 4/7 for an oil change. The tech wrote up the order and went with me out to get the car. My wife asked how long it would take, we figured 45 minutes like usual. This is where we were told that without an appointment it would be about 2 hours. We stated at this point we would just bring it back another day with an appointment. The tech said that he had already imput the work order and it was just going to be a mess to try and get it out. He did not know whether his Service Manager could even get the work order out but made it feel like it would be an act of Congress to get it undone. We said ok, then we will stay and almost 3 hours later we were finally done. We missed our Daughter getting an award at the Koury Center because of this. I am truly not satisfied with this and if it were not for the 20k miles remaining on my warranty I would never be there again. I will definitely let my friends and family know about this so they do not make the same mistake we did. We were also told by Jason in Finance when we bought our car that we just had to bring the car to you guys for the first 25k miles of oil changes and then we could take it to any Chevy dealer. This is not true either as we took the car to Modern on 4/6 and we were told that no it had to be a Hendrick dealer, so more wasted time. I truly enjoyed buying my cars from you, but after this experience I am unsure if I will purchase another car there. I realize it was a Friday, however if I had been told about the wait and the ability to make an appointment then I would have just come back another day and I would have been able to see my Daughter receive her award.

              Walkertown, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys who met me as i pulled into the...

              The guys who met me as I pulled into the maintenance bay were a great bunch of guys; very friendly and polite. I'm not surprised because this is the treatment I receive every time I bring my car to Terry Labonte Chevrolet. I'm offered refreshments (very tasty I might add) and a clean and inviting place to relax while my car is being serviced. It never takes them long. And they send me off with a smile, a thanks, and the code to the car wash. Terry Labonte Chevrolet's guys are the best in the business.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your business and thank you for the 5 star rating.
              Apr 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service is always great.

              Service is always great.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you.
              Apr 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was great! chris olivera...

              My experience was great! Chris Olivera was my salesperson and he was awesome! He hurried my paperwork through so I wasn't there a super long time. I went back today to have my car detailed since it was to late the day I purchased it. I was taught how to use all features and my onstar. He was very informative about any questions I had concerning the Malibu.

              Stokesdale, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff!

              Very friendly staff!

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you
              Apr 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great .

              It was great .

              Yanceyville, NC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on the purchase of your new Chevrolet and we are excited that your experience was great.
              Apr 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Terry labonte chevrolet takes care of...

              Terry Labonte Chevrolet takes care of there people. I was highly Satisfied with them taking care of my Chevrolet Malibu. I will recommend Terry Labonte Chevrolet to everyone I know.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We're proud to hear that you had a great experience and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Apr 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service nocomplaints

              Good service nocomplaints

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very clean also next will make...

              Very clean also next will make appointment. Very informed about the car.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was done well and on time. The...

              The work was done well and on time. The service consultants were great to work with.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing was handled in a professional...

              Every thing was handled in a professional manner and very polite and kind folks

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business.
              Mar 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had the very best experience with this...

              We had the very best experience with this dealership Jose was our salesman, Mark was the sales manger, and Matt was the tech guide who answered all our questions about the new technology. We have bought a lot of cars and this was the very best service we have ever had !!!!! Keith and Karen Beland

              Spencer, NC

              Business Response
              We are excited to hear about your experience with us. We 're proud that Jose, Mark and Matt provided excellent service and we thank you for your business.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was completed at the estimated...

              The service was completed at the estimated time and done well; Austin was friendly and helpful.

              Charleston, SC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I called to schedule my service and to my...

              I called to schedule my service and to my delight Kevin, who assisted me on my last visit answered. He also helped me when I arrived and arranged for shuttle service while I waited. Always professional!!

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited to hear about your excellent experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast curtious service

              Fast curtious service

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great!
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X