7 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional, courteous, and quick!

              Professional, Courteous, and quick!

              Oak Ridge, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business. Thank you for the 5 star rating.
              Apr 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer service was by far the best have...

              Customer service was by far the best have experienced at an dealership

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great! Thank you for the 5 star rating.
              Mar 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took longer than usual but the service...

              It took longer than usual but the service was great!!

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Our service department has been very busy lately and we apologize for the time frame. We appreciate your business.
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 133 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always friendly and seem very...

              Always friendly and seem very knowledgeable, we travel from over an hour away because your dealership has is much better in sales and service dept. than our local dealer.

              Ringgold, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 323 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We have been customers for years and would...

              We have been customers for years and would never think of going anywhere else!

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate you doing business with for a long time and thank you for your business.
              Jun 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 391 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A very pleasant experience! excellent...

              A very pleasant experience! Excellent customer service !!

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 503 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My car was serviced practically...

              My car was serviced practically immediately. The waiting time was minimal and the customer service was great!!!

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X