123 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as usual

              Great as usual

              Mc Leansville, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks! We appreciate your business.
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Painless.

              Painless.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great!
              May 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From the time i arrived early, 0645am, i...

              From the time I arrived early, 0645AM, I was greeted and treated well. I met the sales manager Mr. Beachum, was taken care of by Mr. Robert Thomas and had a great conversation on the way to work while being driven by Bob. The quote for my service was given quickly and I was driven back to the shop by Bob who once again made the trip enjoyable. Thank you all for the service. I will definitely return.

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              May 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything very positive. Kevin wood was...

              Everything very positive. Kevin Wood was extremely helpful.

              Burlington, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited to hear that Kevin Wood took great care of you. We appreciate your business.
              May 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went smooth as always.

              Everything went smooth as always.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great!
              May 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy, everything done well!

              Quick and Easy, Everything done well!

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business and glad that you were in and out within a timely manner.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always pleasant

              Always pleasant

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business as well as the 5 star rating.
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very knowledgeable, professional, friendly...

              Very knowledgeable, professional, friendly and courteous staff from service to sales staff. Waiting room was clean and comfortable. Refreshments were available. Did not have an extensive wait time for service.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good as always

              Good as always

              Mc Leansville, NC

              Business Response
              Great!
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very thorough and courteous no surprises

              Very thorough and courteous NO SURPRISES

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great!
              Apr 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dave was very helpful and provided great...

              Dave was very helpful and provided great service!

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Dave is one of our best and we are excited that he was able to provide great service. Thank you for your business.
              Mar 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient operation. Work done on...

              Very efficient operation. Work done on schedule and provided insight into potential problems.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business.
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business.
              Mar 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It took months to have my issues resolved....

              It took months to have my issues resolved. I had a difficult time contacting & getting a response from the Service manager Kevin Johnson. I had to contact GM customer satisfaction before getting someone's attention. Even with that I had to pay over half price out of pocket for a defective headlight & was denied rental car services by sales representative Robert Thomas, who wouldn't even submit the claim. I was there for 5 hrs or more & Robert Thomas failed to inform me of my grill being damaged before & after the repair to the headlight. I'm afraid to have my car serviced there again, & I have one more free oil change from a package I bought into.

              Danville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service is fast and most friendly.

              The service is fast and most friendly.

              Lexington, NC

              Business Response
              Great! Thank you for your business.
              Mar 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This dealership delivers excellent service...

              This dealership delivers excellent service every time.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks! We appreciate your business as well as the 5 star rating.
              Mar 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great work!!!

              Great work!!!

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Mar 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great exp

              Great exp

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks
              Mar 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service and very professional

              Fast service and very professional

              Browns Summit, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience.
              Feb 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Satisfied

              Satisfied

              Summerfield, NC

              Business Response
              Great!
              Feb 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X