No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
99 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was taken care of quickly and...

              Service was taken care of quickly and accurately. By getting an appointment I was later moved to front of the line for oil change which was a big plus on a busy Saturday.

              Oak Ridge, NC

              Business Response
              Great to hear that you took advantage of our appointment line. Thank you for your business.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My gas tank sensor malfunctioned. I took...

              My gas tank sensor malfunctioned. I took my car to get repaired and terry labonte on Bridford parkway said that the part was on back order and they were not able to get the part. Instead they adjusted the sensor and the total was $620 with no new parts. I quoted the price for the same work with a new sensors and was quoted $560 for a new sensor and labor. I was also told by the technician that this is the 3rd car he's seen with a faulty sensor that week. Kevin in the service department was a great help he takes care of me every time. I'm just disappointed with my resent visit.

              Jacksonville, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience that was caused. Please feel free to contact Kevin Johnson at 336-335-1200 to discuss this matter further.
              Jan 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Robert was very helpful and even informed...

              Robert was very helpful and even informed me about the plan I was on!!

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We're proud to that Robert was very helpful and we appreciate your business.
              Jan 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went there at 830am for an oil change...

              I went there at 830am for an oil change and free point inspection. I needed a ride via the shuttle to a local store for drop off and returned at 1045am (by a friend), the car wasn't even touched. When asked about the car the service man stated, 'I thought you were dropped off at work, the car is not ready.' I never said anything to anyone regarding work. And I was told that the service should haven't taken 2 hours. I demanded my car and left

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A great location to bring your car. Great...

              A great location to bring your car. Great customer service and maintenance really stay on top of what need to be done in a time manner

              Thomasville, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you for sharing your experience, Ricky. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              If you could speed up your oil change...

              if you could speed up your oil change process I would be more likely to recommend you. It shouldn't take over 3 hours for an oil change.

              Reidsville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A pleasure doing business with the...

              A pleasure doing business with the dealership

              Siler City, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business. Thank you.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They took good care of me. Answered all...

              They took good care of me. Answered all of my questions. I also liked that they took the time to follow up.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited to hear that you were well taken care of. Thank you for your business.
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michael thomas was the gentleman that...

              Michael Thomas was the gentleman that assisted us. I want to express my appreciation and satisfaction for Michael's performance. He was absolutely wonderful and made sure that we were satisfied 100%. I would highly recommend him to any friend, family member, etc......

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited that Michael was able to provide 100% satisfaction and we thank you for the purchase of your new Chevrolet. We look forward to assisting you and your friends in the future.
              Jan 09, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Y'all can do better on y'all prices

              Y'all can do better on y'all prices

              Burlington, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback as well as your purchase.
              Dec 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Deb was the sales lady that took us...

              Deb was the sales lady that took us through the test drive, and answered all of our questions. She was very knowledgeable and made the whole car buying experience easy. You need to do what you can to show appreciation to that lady.

              Mebane, NC

              Business Response
              Congratulations of the purchase of your new Chevrolet, Donald. We are proud to to hear how well Deb took care of you during this process. Thank you for your business.
              Dec 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was fine. Took longer than expected...

              It was fine. Took longer than expected since I did have an appointment.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The represent kevin wood, was very...

              The represent Kevin Wood, was very friendly and professional. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. I would only recommend/refer people to him, despite the fact that the rest to staff,did not seem like they wanted to help me.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I can't ask for a better experience than i...

              I can't ask for a better experience than I had at Terry Labonte Chevrolet. From the sales representative, James Weinberger, to F&I, Management and the Tech Guy (sorry, I can't remember all the names), they were all very friendly, helpful and informative in the process. They are a fine group of folks and I will highly recommend this dealership.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Congrats on the purchase of your new Chevrolet, Russell. We're proud to hear how well James and everyone here at Terry Labonte Chevrolet took care of you. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Dec 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Jose was very helpful in my car search. I...

              Jose was very helpful in my car search. I would recommend him

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Larry, we thank you for the purchase of your new vehicle and proud to hear how Jose assisted you with your search.
              Dec 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 65 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Man i can tell you it is like been home...

              Man I can tell you it is like been home the friendly and like family, I was there like I know these guys and ladies everyone for years very good feeling.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great! We want you to feel at home when you come to visit us. Thank you for your business.
              Dec 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks
              Dec 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 109 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Immediate check in excellent service and...

              Immediate check in excellent service and offered car wash

              Winston Salem, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business and thank you for the 5 star rating.
              Nov 14, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm happy with the service i received...

              I'm happy with the service I received yesterday, but overall I'm disappointed with everything else that has occurred at that dealership, mainly with the sales man that I dealt with.

              Reidsville, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business.
              Nov 11, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 126 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I just love the friendliness of the...

              I just love the friendliness of the service center.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X