No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
166 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Matt lawson did a wonderful job informing...

              Matt Lawson did a wonderful job informing me all about the vehicle as well as explaining the process. He made the entire process easy and enjoyable. Definitely glad I came here to get my car and glad Matt was my salesman.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on the purchase of your new Chevrolet. We are proud to hear how Matt Lawson was able to provide you with a wonderful experience. Thank you for your business.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told about all the services that i...

              I was told about all the services that i was receiving that day in detail. After my car was complete i was giving me details about what happened and when i should return to keep my car running in top shape.

              Durham, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience and we appreciate your business.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Loyal was great. But mechanics took too...

              Loyal was great. But mechanics took too long for a oil change

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very courteous

              Very courteous

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Robert was awesome!

              Robert was AWESOME!

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We are proud to hear that Robert was Awesome. We appreciate your business.
              Jan 31, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people were really nice. They were...

              The people were really nice. They were average with speed. They worked hard to make it a good experience.

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business and thank you for sharing your experience.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Perfect!??

              Perfect!??

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great!
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Robert was extremely helpful, and not for...

              Robert was extremely helpful, and not for the first time, he is always polite and gives me great advice. I enjoy my visits to Terry Labonte, exceptional service all year long!

              Reidsville, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your business.
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It look's great from the outside but there...

              It look's great from the outside but there was a peace of plastic that was under the hood still broke

              Jamestown, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for providing your feedback and we appreciate your business. Please feel free to contact Jared Brown at 336-335-1200 to speak about this matter further.
              Jan 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Kernersville, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Jan 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall on my vehicle and was able...

              I had a recall on my vehicle and was able to get it in and serviced quickly!

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Summerfield, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was done well and the person...

              The work was done well and the person checking me and out was professional. The wait time was 3 hours to have a new tire put on when I was told it would be about an hour. Other than that, I am always treated with respect. Thank you

              Browns Summit, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my car off for an oil change and...

              I dropped my car off for an oil change and they called me when it was ready

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business. We appreciate the 5 star rating.
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very helpful and attention to details.

              Very helpful and attention to details.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your purchase and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service as always!

              Great service as always!

              Browns Summit, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My first concern is/was that it took less...

              My first concern is/was that it took less than 24 hours for a repair that was estimated at 2.3 days per the estimate paperwork. I brought my car in for bumper cover repair due to a collision. After the repair,the paint was dimpled and there were run marks. I asked details for what was done, was told the whole thing was sanded, and the paint and clear coat was applied in the damaged area. However there were 'sanded' marks in the whole bumper that were not there when i dropped the car off. I did not accept the car as presented. In speaking with the gentleman, as he looked at the marks, he replied that there was probably something caught in the cloth that was used when they 'cleaned it up.' After i got home, i realized that i should have inspected the whole car for these scratchy marks as the realization hit that it may have been done when the shop cleaned up the whole outside of my car, not just the bumper cover. I asked when the car would be ready and the reply i got in a rather cold tone was 'We will call you when it's ready.' I feel that the gentleman was less than friendly and acted borderline rude toward me for not accepting a flawed repair job. Until recently i have had nothing but praise for Terry Labonte Chevrolet. Two strikes so far guys. (Overcharged previously in the maintenance department. And this issue with the collision center). Hopefully when i do get the call that my car is ready, and I inspect the total car, i don't find those marks on the whole thing. I really want to trust the shop to make it right. But the man I spoke with yesterday really needs to improve his people skills. If he can't handle customer service with a better attitude, he should not be the face/voice of Terry Labonte collision center. People are already upset that they have to get a repair, to present them with flawed work and then act like it is the customer's fault is unacceptable. Do it right the first time. And if it is less than right, be annoyed with the right person (the one who created the new problem)- not the customer.

              Thomasville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My service visit was great as always. Dave...

              My service visit was great as always. Dave was so helpful in getting a recall issue fixed that I was not aware of.

              Jamestown, NC

              Business Response
              Dave is one of our best and we are excited to hear that he took great care of you. Thank you for your business.
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional staff whose service was...

              Very professional staff whose service was unexpectedly fast. Clean garage and showroom, very comfortable to stay with while waiting. Would continue to go to Terry Labonite Chevrolet in the future for all of my needs. Thank you!

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              Ryan, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jan 19, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I love working with terry labonte and...

              I love working with Terry Labonte and their staff. It's the only place I take my car for service! :)

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We are proud that we are the only place you get your vehicle serviced and we appreciate your business.
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X