210 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Inspection was performed and visor was...

              Inspection was performed and visor was installed. All performed in a timely manner.Everyone was nice as usual. Dave Trout is always great to work with.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was wonderful and quick

              The service was wonderful and quick

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              May 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Helped me get into a rental quickly and...

              Helped me get into a rental quickly and fixed my car effectively

              Whitsett, NC

              Business Response
              Great! We're excited that you were well taken care of.
              May 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good. Everyone worked with me to...

              It was good. Everyone worked with me to make sure I got what I wanted.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great! We appreciate your business.
              May 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The team was very nice and professional....

              The team was very nice and professional. Go Lee Ann hard worker she needs a raise.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business and thank you for the 5 star rating.
              May 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've never had a bad experience here. ...

              I've never had a bad experience here. Everyone has always been really kind and curious.

              Summerfield, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was great from tony hall, alex...

              Everyone was great from Tony Hall, Alex Misel and I forgot the name of the guy who set up all my apps. Everyone was very informative, helpful and really focused on customer satisfaction. Everyone that walked by me who may not have necessarily helped me through the process was very friendly they all spoke asked if I needed anything. Great positive atmosphere. I came all the way from Danville, VA to buy my car their and it was well worth the 45min drive. If I could give you 10 stars I would. Thank you Terry Labonte Chevrolet!

              Danville, VA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In an out

              In an out

              Lexington, NC

              Business Response
              Great!
              May 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait time was what i expected

              Wait time was what i expected

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business.
              May 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great job by everyone, but for me it was...

              Great job by everyone, but for me it was the salesperson, Tony Hill, that made the difference.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We're proud to hear that Tony took great care of you. We appreciate the purchase of your new Chevrolet.
              May 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the most professional chevy...

              This is the most professional Chevy dealership I have been to in North Carolina

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks! We appreciate your business as well as the 5 star rating.
              May 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome! ?? zach really took care of my...

              Awesome! ?? Zach really took care of my vehicle and made sure it was completely ready. Awesome job

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Overall everyone there was very good to me...

              Overall everyone there was very good to me and tending to my needs . They only complaint that I have is being there so long waiting for my loan to go through and doing the paperwork. Most of it was just waiting as I was there from 10 o'clock saw three vehicles chose one and I didn't get out of there till after 5 o'clock and I thought that was a little bit long waiting to get things done that's the only complaint I have.

              Mebane, NC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on the purchase your new Chevrolet. We appreciate your feedback as well as your business.
              May 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My new 2017 chevy cruze hatchback had a...

              My new 2017 Chevy Cruze Hatchback had a problem of one tire losing air. A new tire was placed on my car. The Service Department was punctual and efficient.At this particular visit I was helped by Richard who was efficient and personable.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was frustrated being i had dropped my...

              I was frustrated being I had dropped my car off over the weekend and was never called to be told it was ready that following Monday. Once I picked my car up everything seemed ok until I noticed oil dripping out. This was an inconvenience to me being I work 2 jobs. So I had to bring it back to the shop. However, Richard Haake did everything he could to help accommodate me so that I had a vehicle to drive until the repairs could be made.

              Thomasville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Worst dealership ever would never...

              Worst dealership ever would never recommend this dealership or their automotive dept!!! They are scams and they take to damn long for any service even a simple oil change will take hrs!!

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my car 3 weeks ago to change water...

              Took my car 3 weeks ago to change water pump, had to come back because my car started over heating again. They told me they never changed the water pump and now I had another problem with another part because my antifreeze started leaking on it. Drove off and my car looked like it was about to over heat again. You can find cheaper service anywhere else.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The customer service was good. The waiting...

              The customer service was good. The waiting room is nice. The service did take a little longer than I expected, but they apologized.

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited to hear about your great experience. Thank you for your business.
              Apr 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              Winston Salem, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you
              Apr 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great.

              It was great.

              Lewisville, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you
              Apr 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X