No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
53 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have used terry labonte for over ten years...

              Have used terry labonte for over ten years and always been well pleased.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you for being such a loyal customer and we look forward to assisting you for another 10.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All i can tell you is that i got exactly...

              All I can tell you is that I got exactly what I asked for and more. The service advisor was very knowledgeable and apparently solved my problem. I've bought at least 50 new cars in my life so I have experienced many, many new car dealer service depts. Until you give these guys a try, you will never know what 'perfect' service is.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you for sharing your experience with us, Mr. Schuch. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to have the cable that lifts the spare...

              Had to have the cable that lifts the spare tire replaced, they didn't have the part in stock so they ordered it it it came in I took my truck back in and it took about 45 minutes to an hour to replace like they said so that was good but I wishvthey had called me when the part came in like they said they would do but that's my only complaint but this is not the first time that this has happened

              Archdale, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I having a problem with the dealership...

              I having a problem with the dealership canceling the service contract that I had told Alex Misel to cancel. I have no proof that anything has been done about the service contract.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Business Response
              Ronnie, we apologize for any inconvenience that may have been caused and understand that you have already spoken with our finance manager about your service contract. We thank you for your business.
              Dec 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 91 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my '15 chevy colorado in to have oil...

              Took my '15 Chevy Colorado in to have oil changed and to take care of anew issue with a recall and both were handled very good and in a timely matter. They do a great job. I usually talk with Andy and he makes sure that everything is taken care of

              Archdale, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 102 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfying

              Very satisfying

              Summerfield, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you!
              Nov 15, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Courteous and prompt.

              Courteous and prompt.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you and we appreciate your business.
              Oct 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 142 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tony hall. And robert siler. Thank you

              Tony Hall. And Robert Siler. Thank you

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you on the purchase of your new vehicle.
              Oct 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 149 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was courteous and the service...

              The staff was courteous and the service was exceptional.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business as well as your 5 star rating.
              Oct 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 152 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They treated me like a valued customer

              They treated me like a valued customer

              Weaverville, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate you and your business, thank you.
              Oct 01, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 154 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in to have our colorado inspected....

              Went in to have our Colorado inspected. Kevin Wood was the gentleman that helped me in the service department. He was very nice and pleasant. Had a little bit of a wait since they were busy, but that's okay. I am not the only customer the dealership provides service to. Great dealership and a phenomenal service department.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business as well as the 5 star rating.
              Sep 29, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              While i waited my 2010 colorado was...

              While I waited my 2010 Colorado was serviced and the NC inspection was done. The wait was short as is the case with most of my service needs.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business, thank you.
              Sep 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Loved my sales rep great guy. Will...

              loved my sales rep great Guy. will defiantly do business with richard again

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on your new purchase, Oscar. We're proud that Richard took great care of you.
              Sep 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 158 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have to wonder if making appointments...

              I have to wonder if making appointments was necessary as i was still there over an hour for an oil change.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you for your business. In the future an appointment is not necessary for an oil change.
              Sep 23, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 172 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought a new truck and ordered a bug...

              I bought a new truck and ordered a bug shield and vent shades from your parts department. then talked to josh in the service department and he took great care of me.

              High Point, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 179 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everybody treated me great. Michael thomas...

              everybody treated me great. Michael Thomas my sales person did a wonderful job. he stayed late to make sure I got to take my truck home that night. he has also followed up with me which I think is great.

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              Jeff, we are excited to hear that Mike Thomas did a wonderful job. He is one of our best. We thank you for your 5 star rating and appreciate the purchase of your new vehicle.
              Sep 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 179 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great dealership

              Great dealership

              Thomasville, NC

              Business Response
              Thank for the 5 star rating as well as the purchase of your new vehicle, Zelda.
              Aug 26, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 269 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service except for the door ding in...

              Great service except for the door ding in my brand new 2016 colorado that i noticed when i got home

              Eden, NC

              Business Response
              Chris, we thank you for your business and apologize for any inconvenience. We understand you have spoke with Joey and everything is being taken care of.
              May 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 291 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an great experience at this...

              I had an great experience at this dealership. I did not have an appointment and they treated me as if I were scheduled.

              Salisbury, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 293 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Marcus davis and everybody went above and...

              Marcus Davis and everybody went above and beyond to make my wife and I fill rite at home.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              David, we are excited to hear about your experience with us. Marcus Davis is one of our best and we thank you for your purchase of the 2016 Colorado. We welcome you to the Terry Labonte family.
              May 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X