68 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevin in the service department treated me...

              Kevin in the service department treated me like a valued customer by keeping me informed.

              Oakridge, NC

              Business Response
              Great! We're proud that Kevin took excellent care of you.
              May 08, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              3.5 hour wait.... no updates.... repairs...

              5 hour wait. No updates. Repairs not made

              Pinnacle, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department serviced our...

              The service department serviced our vehicle in a timely manner. The staff in the service department is awesome.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business as well as the 5 star rating.
              May 04, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales associate caleb was excellent. ...

              My sales associate Caleb was excellent. He is knowledgeable, thorough, and did everything he said he would.

              Jamestown, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff ,work performed in timely...

              Friendly staff ,work performed in timely man or ,no complaints

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great
              Apr 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an appointment at 7:30 for routine...

              Had an appointment at 7:30 for routine service. Finally was finished with it at 10:00. Just had an oil change, tire rotation and front end alignment.

              Archdale, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business and apologize for any inconvenience.
              Apr 07, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff

              Friendly staff

              Browns Summit, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you
              Apr 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always it was grate.

              As always it was grate.

              Summerfield, NC

              Business Response
              We're excite that you had such a great experience. Thank you for your business as well as the 5 star rating.
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was happy with the people who work with...

              I was happy with the people who work with me

              Liberty, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business..
              Mar 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoy visiting the dealership for...

              I enjoy visiting the dealership for service. The facility is always clean and the associates are always personable and professional.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Mar 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Amazing customer service did not play any...

              Amazing customer service did not play any games were easy to talk to and work with and did an amazing job selling me my truck.

              Charlotte, NC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on the purchase of your new Chevrolet truck. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great sales people. It was a pain-free...

              Great sales people. It was a pain-free experience.

              Chapel Hill, NC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on the purchase of your new Chevrolet. We are excited to hear that you had a great experience with us and we thank you for your business.
              Mar 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Feb 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Last scheduled visit i requested a new set...

              Last scheduled visit I requested a new set of windshield wipers based on my purchased maintenance package. I was informed wipers would be ordered and I would be contacted upon the arrival. I never received any call regarding wipers. This most recent visit I requested same wiper replacement and I told counter person that I had called the parts department and was told wipers were in stock and always have been. While in the lounge I was told that the wipers could be replaced but it would cost me the assigned price. I then replied I have the maintenance package a second time. After leaving I realized the paperwork reflected that I had purchased the wipers. This was inaccurate.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good and nice people to be dead with.

              Very good and nice people to be dead with.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks, we appreciate your business.
              Feb 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have used terry labonte for over ten years...

              Have used terry labonte for over ten years and always been well pleased.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you for being such a loyal customer and we look forward to assisting you for another 10.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 137 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All i can tell you is that i got exactly...

              All I can tell you is that I got exactly what I asked for and more. The service advisor was very knowledgeable and apparently solved my problem. I've bought at least 50 new cars in my life so I have experienced many, many new car dealer service depts. Until you give these guys a try, you will never know what 'perfect' service is.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you for sharing your experience with us, Mr. Schuch. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 157 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to have the cable that lifts the spare...

              Had to have the cable that lifts the spare tire replaced, they didn't have the part in stock so they ordered it it it came in I took my truck back in and it took about 45 minutes to an hour to replace like they said so that was good but I wishvthey had called me when the part came in like they said they would do but that's my only complaint but this is not the first time that this has happened

              Archdale, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 189 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I having a problem with the dealership...

              I having a problem with the dealership canceling the service contract that I had told Alex Misel to cancel. I have no proof that anything has been done about the service contract.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Business Response
              Ronnie, we apologize for any inconvenience that may have been caused and understand that you have already spoken with our finance manager about your service contract. We thank you for your business.
              Dec 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 189 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my '15 chevy colorado in to have oil...

              Took my '15 Chevy Colorado in to have oil changed and to take care of anew issue with a recall and both were handled very good and in a timely matter. They do a great job. I usually talk with Andy and he makes sure that everything is taken care of

              Archdale, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X