No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
110 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent the only thing i dont understand...

              Excellent the only thing i dont understand is changing wiper blades even if it still works well. Is this really mandatory from general motors?

              Pfafftown, NC

              Business Response
              Great to hear that you had excellent serviced during your visit. The changing of the wiper blades is just a suggestion not mandatory.
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was done professionally and...

              The work was done professionally and quickly

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great!
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Richard is amazing. He pays attention to...

              Richard is amazing. He pays attention to detail and knows what works for clients.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our sales person was a great help that's y...

              Our sales person was a great help that's y we got 2 new cars when we did

              Archdale, NC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on the purchase of your 2 new Chevrolets. We're excited to hear that your sales person took great care of you and we thank you for your business.
              Jan 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change

              Oil change

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you for your business.
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              8 or 9th car i have purchased from terry...

              8 or 9th car I have purchased from Terry Labonte, Marvin Bennett has always been very helpful

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on another purchase from Terry Labonte Chevrolet. We appreciate your loyalty and thank you for your business.
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good!

              Very good!

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was rude and very slow. Spoke to...

              Service was rude and very slow. Spoke to service manager which was also rude so I called and spoke to General Manager and because of him I will give you guys one more try but that is the only reason. I would not have even given one star but to complete survey I had to. Need a zero star option.

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. We are constantly working to make ourselves better and we look forward to assisting again in the future.
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.

              Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.

              Sophia, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you
              Jan 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional.Discovered another...

              Very professional.Discovered another problem during the repair and installed a new part without delay. Highly approve Labonte Chevy.

              Summerfield, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience as well as the 5 star rating.
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great friendly service, very happy with...

              Great friendly service, very happy with purchase.

              Mocksville, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you for your purchase and we're excited to hear that everyone took great care of you. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Jan 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a good experience at terry labonte,...

              We had a good experience at Terry Labonte, the only issue we ran into was the finance department taking over two hours to come up with financing for our purchase. This was not the fault of our salesperson, who we had a very good experience with.

              Reidsville, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate you sharing your experience with us as well giving us a 5 star rating. We apologize for any delay and thank you for your purchase.
              Jan 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was ok, price was good, but the...

              Service was ok, price was good, but the wait was too long (almost 2 hours for just a - previously scheduled - state inspection)

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We apologize for the wait and thank you for your business.
              Dec 30, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevin who took my mileage was real nice....

              Kevin who took my mileage was real nice. He knew what he was talking about. Very courteous. Thanks Kevin!

              Business Response
              We are proud to hear that Kevin took great care of you. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Dec 27, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome!

              Awesome!

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great! Thanks for the 5 star rating.
              Dec 03, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my vehicle in x 3 with complaint...

              Brought my vehicle in x 3 with complaint of squealing brakes. Previous 2 visits technicians indicated no issue and minor squealing was to be expected. Over next several weeks, squealing became more frequent. At 3rd visit, technician diagnosed 2 warped rotors and repaired.

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              We apologize for the inconvenience and we're glad to hear we were able to correct the issue. We thank you for your business.
              Dec 09, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had the car i wanted at the price i wanted...

              Had the car i wanted at the price i wanted to pay. Salesperson spent just the correct qmount of tim for test drive, car option review and paperwork.

              Mebane, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the purchase of your new vehicle.
              Dec 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 90 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Eric jenkins has always done an...

              Eric Jenkins has always done an outstanding job being our sales rep. He does everything he can with the help of the finance department to get us in a vehicle we want instead of just anything. We have purchased three vehicles from Terry LaPorte Chevrolet, all with the help of Eric Jenkins. Next time we are ready to purchase another vehicle, we will definitely be back.

              Kernersville, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Christopher. We're proud to hear how of an outstanding job Eric did with assisting you in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thank you for being such a loyal customer.
              Dec 05, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 94 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job very smart and helped me alot

              Great job very smart and helped me alot

              Pleasant Garden, NC

              Business Response
              We're proud to hear that we were able to assist you. Thanks for the business.
              Nov 28, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and courteous service

              Fast and courteous service

              Kernersville, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you
              Nov 25, 2016 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X