141 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly staff, and my shuttle driver...

              Very friendly staff, and my shuttle driver Mr. Bob was the best!

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback as well as your business.
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevin wood was a great help.He was very...

              Kevin Wood was a great help.He was very helpful in getting me back into my car.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We're proud that Kevin Wood was able to assist in getting you back into your car. We appreciate your business and thank you for the 5 star rating.
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and the...

              Everyone was very helpful and the experience was very pleasant.

              Madison, NC

              Business Response
              Great! We're excited that you had a great experience.
              May 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast

              Very fast

              Kannapolis, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business.
              May 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Clean, quick, easy and friendly. Exactly...

              Clean, quick, easy and friendly. Exactly what you want.

              Mebane, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks, we appreciate your business.
              May 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went to the dealership to have a low...

              I went to the dealership to have a low tire looked at. After waiting close to two hours I was told it could not be fixed that I needed a new tire which they would order and would be there the next day. After arriving home I checked the tire and found that the dealership had not even put air in the tire. It had a psi of 24.The next day I had to wait another hour and half just find out they had ordered the wrong tire. They were suppose to call if there was a problem. Obviously no one checked to see. I then made a Saturday morning appt. at 7:30 to have the right tire put on my car. I feel the only reason I received timely care at this point was because a service manager made sure the repair was done in a timely manner. I feel I should never have waited the hours I did the first 2 times. It took 3 visits to replace a tire. I do not have confidence in the technicians at this dealership.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A very good experience

              A very good experience

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quality service, friendly reps...What more...

              Quality service, friendly reps...what more can I ask for?

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good.

              Good.

              Oak Ridge, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the 5 star rating.
              Apr 28, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Works really good with me

              Works really good with me

              Stokesdale, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you for your purchase and glad to hear we were able to work good with you. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Apr 29, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Its good service they have checked...

              Its good service they have checked everything which i get my car.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you.
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a very positive experience at your...

              Had a very positive experience at your dealership.

              Sophia, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Thank you for your business.
              Apr 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I hate coming to this location for...

              I hate coming to this location for service. I rather travel 50 miles to Durham NC. Nobody speaks to me when I arrive and when I do finally get service they are rude and condescending. When you aask to explain something they don't have the answer and they find out days later.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. If you would like to discuss this matter further please contact our Service Manager at 336-335-1200.
              Apr 21, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Another great visit.

              Another great visit.

              Wilmington, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Apr 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              Archdale, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you. We appreciate the 5 star rating as well as your business.
              Apr 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience!

              Great experience!

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited that you had a great experience.
              Apr 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 58 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great fast service and done correctly.

              Great fast service and done correctly.

              Trinity, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Traded in my 2014 camaro ls for a 2016...

              Traded in my 2014 Camaro LS for a 2016 Camaro 2SS. Overall experience was pleasant, and didn't take all day to get everything pushed through on the new purchase. It was the 2nd vehicle I've bought from Terry Labonte and I'm sure it won't be the last.

              Randleman, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited to hear that you purchased another vehicle from Terry Labonte Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again in the future.
              Apr 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very helpful and i was in and...

              Everyone was very helpful and I was in and out within an hour.

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience.
              Mar 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience.

              Great experience.

              Asheboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks.
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X