2,088 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a pleasant experience

              Always a pleasant experience

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks.
              May 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great fast service!!

              Great fast service!!

              Crestview, FL

              Business Response
              Thanks! We appreciate your business.
              May 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Completely satisfied

              Completely satisfied

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great! We appreciate your business.
              May 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was great. I will definitely...

              My experience was great. I will definitely recommend This dealership to family and friends.

              Burlington, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited to hear that you had a great experience with us. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting your friends and family.
              May 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great place to deal with

              Great place to deal with

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you for your business.
              May 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a good experience every...

              I always have a good experience every visit I make. Friendly staff.

              Kernersville, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business.
              May 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was wonderful and quick

              The service was wonderful and quick

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              May 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Vary pleased the staff was vary nice and...

              Vary pleased the staff was vary nice and courteous. They got me in and out in a timely manor and were vary helpful.

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business and we proud you had a great experience.
              May 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I really enjoyed my loaner, the silverado

              I really enjoyed my loaner, the Silverado

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and helpful staff. Always a...

              Friendly and helpful staff. Always a pleasant experience when I have to go there.

              Eden, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone are just so helpful and friendly.

              Everyone are just so helpful and friendly.

              Mc Leansville, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Helped me get into a rental quickly and...

              Helped me get into a rental quickly and fixed my car effectively

              Whitsett, NC

              Business Response
              Great! We're excited that you were well taken care of.
              May 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast

              Very fast

              Kannapolis, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business.
              May 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our experience at terry labonte chevrolet...

              Our experience at Terry Labonte Chevrolet was awesome!! The Salesmen and Managers there made sure we were all taken care of, including the kids. They also made sure we got the best deal. Would recommend for anyone to come and buy a car at Terry Labonte Chevrolet.

              Asheboro, NC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on the purchase of your new Chevrolet. We're proud to hear that you were well taken care of. Thank you for your business.
              May 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your car car products sold with the put...

              Your car car products sold with the put jade of a new car are terrible. The entire inside of my brand new car is ruined!!

              High Point, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Frank was great with helping me with my...

              Frank was great with helping me with my new truck.

              Randleman, NC

              Business Response
              We're proud to hear that Frank provided great assistance during the purchase of your new Chevrolet. Thank you for your business.
              May 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good. Everyone worked with me to...

              It was good. Everyone worked with me to make sure I got what I wanted.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great! We appreciate your business.
              May 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The team was very nice and professional....

              The team was very nice and professional. Go Lee Ann hard worker she needs a raise.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your business and thank you for the 5 star rating.
              May 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice updated seating area for geust

              Nice updated seating area for geust

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Glad that you were able to enjoy the guest lounge. We appreciate your business.
              May 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              From the time i arrived early, 0645am, i...

              From the time I arrived early, 0645AM, I was greeted and treated well. I met the sales manager Mr. Beachum, was taken care of by Mr. Robert Thomas and had a great conversation on the way to work while being driven by Bob. The quote for my service was given quickly and I was driven back to the shop by Bob who once again made the trip enjoyable. Thank you all for the service. I will definitely return.

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you in the future.
              May 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X