1,840 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is always courteous and the work...

              The staff is always courteous and the work is done in a timely manner.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great that everything was taken care of within a timely manner.
              Mar 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were helpful getting oil change and...

              They were helpful getting oil change and recall engine problem

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great!. Thank you for your business.
              Mar 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great people and a great buying experience

              Great people and a great buying experience

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on the purchase of your new Chevrolet. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Mar 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We enjoyed the family oriented atmosphere.

              We enjoyed the family oriented atmosphere.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you for purchase of your new Chevrolet and would like to welcome you to the Terry Labonte family.
              Mar 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was quick and through.

              It was quick and through.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great! Thank you for your business.
              Mar 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vehicle at 3pm on a friday...

              I brought my vehicle at 3pm on a Friday and my issue was solved within an hour time.

              Greensboro, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm treated like family, no complaints.

              I'm treated like family, no complaints.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Kevin was great. Very professional and...

              Kevin was great. Very professional and friendly.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We are proud to hear how well Kevin took care of you. Thank you for your business.
              Mar 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ??

              Kernersville, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for the 5 star rating.
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service went above and...

              Great customer service went above and beyond to meet my needs

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business.
              Mar 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service by richard haake and...

              Prompt service by Richard Haake and service team that quickly fixed my issue with a faulty speaker on my 2015 Chevy Traverse, thanks.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We're excited to hear that Richard and the service team were quickly fix your issue. Thank you for your business.
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All the people are super nice. They help...

              All the people are super nice. They help with things that are not even their jobs. Love that place. I am so happy I bought my new car with them.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your feedback and we appreciate your business.
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Do not go to this dealer for sales or...

              Do not go to this dealer for sales or service. You can tell the culture of a company by they way they treat people they have power over. My vehicle threw a rod which means the engine had to be replaced. It was withing the drive-train warranty period but they said it wasn't covered because the oil was low. When I had the vehicle towed to another dealer they charged me $600 for 'ELECTRICAL DIAGNOSTICS'. There was a rod sticking out of my engine block and they spent 5 hours diagnosing the electrical system. Then they treated my like dirt because I objected to the charges. Seriously. Don't go here.

              Raleigh, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Gap and 'special' protection plan was...

              GAP and 'Special' protection plan was added before it was agreed upon This was changed at my request to save $5K. It is underhanded to do this.IF, I didn't review my signed documents and noticed the difference, I would have been sold something I did not want.

              Kings Mountain, NC

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Amazing customer service did not play any...

              Amazing customer service did not play any games were easy to talk to and work with and did an amazing job selling me my truck.

              Charlotte, NC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on the purchase of your new Chevrolet truck. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Working with dave trout, service advisor...

              Working with Dave Trout, Service Advisor at Terry Labonte Chevrolet, made the difference in deciding to perform significant repairs at the dealership, he is personable, open, and honest.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Dave Trout is one of our best and we are proud to hear how well he took care of you. We appreciate your business.
              Mar 23, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and friendly service

              Fast and friendly service

              Asheboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great! Thank you for your business.
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service writer was very knowledgeable and...

              Service writer was very knowledgeable and treat me with respect and help me with any question I ask

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              We are excited to hear that your service writer took great care of you. Thank you for your business.
              Mar 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They me in and out in less than an hour. I...

              They me in and out in less than an hour. I really appreciate it.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Glad to hear that you were in and out within a timely manner. Thank you for your business.
              Mar 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X