No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,683 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Terry Labonte Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went well with the service...

              Everything went well with the service except the price. $800 for an alternator on a 2003 Tahoe seems like too much. I feel like I got robbed!

              Jamestown, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you for your feedback and your business. If you would like to discuss this matter further please contact our Service Manager at 336-335-1200.
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent the only thing i dont understand...

              Excellent the only thing i dont understand is changing wiper blades even if it still works well. Is this really mandatory from general motors?

              Pfafftown, NC

              Business Response
              Great to hear that you had excellent serviced during your visit. The changing of the wiper blades is just a suggestion not mandatory.
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I've asked for 2 bills to be emailed to me...

              I've asked for 2 bills to be emailed to me and I'm still waiting. csa236@bathfitterusa.net

              Kernersville, NC

              Business Response
              We apologize for any inconvenience and understand that the bills were hand delivered. If you have any concerns please call our Service Manager at 336-335-1200
              Feb 14, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience with great people. Very...

              Great experience with great people. Very willing to help and help me understand the process.

              Ladson, SC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience and we're excited to hear about your purchase.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              Summerfield, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great! i was able to wait in the...

              It was great! I was able to wait in the lounge area and do homework with the complimentary Wifi. I made myself a cup of coffee and didn't feel like I was in a 'waiting room'. The staff was extremely friendly, and I enjoyed the amicable environment!

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We're proud to hear that you had a great experience with us. We thank you for your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always know that my car is in good hands...

              I always know that my car is in good hands when I bring my car in for service.

              Winston Salem, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              3 hours for a oil change and to change a...

              3 hours for a oil change and to change a filter when you set up a appointment is unacceptable

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We appreciate your feedback and understand that you have already spoke to management about your concerns. We look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Feb 11, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only issue i got is that they put in...

              The only issue I got is that they put in my report that I need a air filter replacement in my car.It don't need it.It already had new in it.So I don't understand why service department put in the report that my car need air filter.Thank you

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business as well as the 5 star rating.
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful job everyone- from the front...

              Wonderful job everyone- From the front desk to Management all around first class experience!

              Kernersville, NC

              Business Response
              Great! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
              Feb 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I only keep coming bc of justin. He always...

              I only keep coming bc of Justin. He always explains everything that is going on with my car and keeps me updated during the process from start to finish.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We are proud to hear that Justin has take great care of you as well as always keeping you informed during the process. Thank you for your business.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional and courtesy. Staff was...

              Very professional and courtesy. Staff was able to answer all my questions and made me and my wife feel important. I will highly recommend this dealer ship to my family and friends.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on the purchase of your new Chevrolet. We're excited to hear that you were well taken care of. We look forward to assisting your friends and family.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was taken care of quickly and...

              Service was taken care of quickly and accurately. By getting an appointment I was later moved to front of the line for oil change which was a big plus on a busy Saturday.

              Oak Ridge, NC

              Business Response
              Great to hear that you took advantage of our appointment line. Thank you for your business.
              Feb 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Matt lawson did a wonderful job informing...

              Matt Lawson did a wonderful job informing me all about the vehicle as well as explaining the process. He made the entire process easy and enjoyable. Definitely glad I came here to get my car and glad Matt was my salesman.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Congratulations on the purchase of your new Chevrolet. We are proud to hear how Matt Lawson was able to provide you with a wonderful experience. Thank you for your business.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work was done professionally and...

              The work was done professionally and quickly

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Great!
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was finished before the...

              The car was finished before the anticipated date. And we were given a loaner.

              High Point, NC

              Business Response
              Great that you were able to utilize our loaner program. We appreciate your business.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told about all the services that i...

              I was told about all the services that i was receiving that day in detail. After my car was complete i was giving me details about what happened and when i should return to keep my car running in top shape.

              Durham, NC

              Business Response
              Thank you for sharing your experience and we appreciate your business.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have used terry labonte for over ten years...

              Have used terry labonte for over ten years and always been well pleased.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              We thank you for being such a loyal customer and we look forward to assisting you for another 10.
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!!

              Great service!!

              Jamestown, NC

              Business Response
              Thanks!
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Frank cole was helpful and efficient. ...

              Frank Cole was helpful and efficient. Also very personable. The process went faster than other car buying experiences.

              Greensboro, NC

              Business Response
              Frank is one of our best and we are proud to hear how he was able to assist you during your buying experience.
              Feb 03, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X